ICS Blog Hop It’s a Love Thing

Hello Everyone and welcome to another Inspire, Create, Share blog hop. This month we are celebrating love!

My card was created for a friends winter wedding last month. I was inspired by the wedding colors and the snow effects were used to match the decor she chose for her special day.

The front of the card

The inside of the card.

I absolutely love this Bloomin’ Heart Thinlit. I can be used for so many occasions! I think that using a layer of Glimmer Paper really gave this project bling and the bride for the wedding LOVES bling. The sentiments are from the Rose Wonder stamp set, which is one of my favorites from the Occasions catalog. I find it so versatile.

I am so glad that you stopped by today.  You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this project!

 

Sign up here for my Weekly Newsletter so that you can see the latest news, specials and class listings!
Now it’s time to hop on over to Tammy’s blog and see what she has created for us!
http://stampingtammy.blogspot.com/2016/02/ics-blog-hop-its-love-thing.html

Product List
113439s

$110.00

13 thoughts on “ICS Blog Hop It’s a Love Thing

Leave a Reply

