A little love

Hey gang! Happy Monday! I hope you had a great weekend. We are kicking the month of love off with a quick and easy Valentine’s Day card. This card was inspired by a few different challenges I found over the weekend and I especially love how quick and easy it was to create. Some days we just need quick and easy right!?
First I saw the TGIF January Remix challenge

 

I decided I wanted to combine the sketch challenge for January and the Valentine challenge.
Then, over at Stampin’ Royalty they are having an inspiration challenge using this:
And here is my card:

There is still plenty of time to order supplies for your Valentine’s Day cards or project. Just let me know how I can help!

I am so glad that you stopped by today.  You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this project!

 

Sign up here for my Weekly Newsletter so that you can see the latest news, specials and class listings!

Product List
103683s

$5.25

Leave a Reply

