Inspired by Strawberries

Hello my crafting friends! It has been quite a few days since I have posted a card for you. Winter camp took me down for an extra day or two but I am back and happy to craft again.
Today I am playing along with the inspiration challenge over at SS Ink. The inspiration we were given was this:

And my card:

I absolutely {{LOVE}} how cute these hearts are! They are as on point as I could image to represent the strawberries and the hand cut sections of brown are great as chocolate!  This is going to be such a fun card to give away next month!

I am so glad that you stopped by today.  You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this project!

 

Sign up here for my Weekly Newsletter so that you can see the latest news, specials and class listings!

Product List
113439s

$110.00

3 thoughts on “Inspired by Strawberries

  1. The hearts are perfect strawberries. And you “dipped” them in chocolate too! Very cute card. Whoever receives it will be very lucky. Thank you for playing along with Stylin' Stampin' INKspiration this week. Hope you'll play along with our next challenge on Monday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

