TGIF Sketch Challenge

Hi crafters! I am excited to be participating in the sketch challenge over at TGIF Challenge! This week, we were given his layout

 

and this is what I came up with
This card was inspired by a card that Dena Rekow did and when I saw it, I knew I had to try it!
The technique I used for this card was a watercolor wash and I will be teaching it at my monthly technique class on Jan. 23rd. You can RSVP via email or Facebook – I would love to have you. Each class features 2 techniques; One using ink and one using paper. Cost is only $15 and includes 4 cards, envelopes and a 6X6 take home instruction sheet so you can practice what you learn.
The stamp set is the brand new Botanicals for You that is available for FREE when you place a $50 order during Sale-A-Bration. If you would like to place an order you can shop 24/7 at my online store.
I am so glad that you stopped by today.  You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this project!

 

Sign up here for my Weekly Newsletter so that you can see the latest news, specials and class listings!

Product List
129053s

$30.00

2 thoughts on “TGIF Sketch Challenge

Leave a Reply

