ICS Blog Hop – Let’s Sale-A-Brate

Hello Hoppers! Happy New Year! Welcome to the first ICS Blog hop of 2016. I am so glad that you are here. Today we are showing off our favorite products from the just released Occasions catalog or the wonderful products you can earn for free during Sale-A-Bration!

My card for you today is using a set from the Occasions catalog. When I first saw it I knew immediatly I had to have it -The Rose Wonder bundle.

This image reminds me of the very popular Manhattan Flower we had a few years back. It is large and perfect to be the focal point of any project. For my card I embossed the flower using Versamark ink and gold embossing powder on our Shimmer White paper. I then water colored the image using reinkers and an aquapainter. It gives the flower a soft look and the shimmer of the gold along with the paper is a stunning elegance in real life. I wish that the photo could show you the true beauty here.

Now it’s time to hop over to Andrea’s Blog and see what she has in store for you.

http://onestampinmothertucker.blogspot.com/2016/01/ics-blog-hoppers-lets-sale-brate.html

Thank you so much for stopping by my blog! You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this project!
Sign up here for my Weekly Newsletter so that you can see the latest news, specials and class listings! 

 

 
 
 
Product List
113439s

$110.00
129053s

$30.00

12 thoughts on “ICS Blog Hop – Let’s Sale-A-Brate

Leave a Reply

