2015 Year in Review

It is hard to believe that another year has gone by. Personally this year was one of growth and change – both at home and in my business. I am so grateful for all that I have learned about myself, my business and look forward to what 2016 will bring. I thought it would be fun to take a look back at some of the 2015 highlights.
In February I was nominated for the Creative Crew Blog Hop. I loved the blue Lotus Flower card I made for that hop.
 March through June I Blog Hopped with the gals at Inspire, Create, Share.
July I showcased my favorite returning bundle, the Butterfly Basics stamp set and matching thinlit.
September brought some consistency to the blog with more regular postings. I loved this card using the Woodland embossing folder and Among the Branches stamp set. 
It also brought my very first tutorial, the Tic Tac Box. I hope you didn’t miss that one!
Remember the gorgeous Jingle all the Way card I made? I am going to miss this bundle for sure!
In October we celebrated my 2 year anniversary with being back at Stampin’ Up! and this adorable pumpkin witch.
These cute teacher gifts started out November, and were followed up by challenge cards for Stampin’ Royalty and a card celebrating The Reason for the Season.
As the year was coming to a close the crafting was ramping up! My Santa basket was a huge hit,  I was introduced to the world of hand-lettering at our team Christmas party and challenges continued every week for SSInk including this quick and easy sketch card!
Last but not least was the card that reminded me of ice cream.
Thank you for being a part of my 2015.
Leave a Reply

