Time of Wonder

Good Afternoon friends! It is time for another Stampin’ Royalty challenge. I am so excited to say that I was a winner in last week’s challenge with my berry basket Santa and I hope that you will like my card for today.
This week’s challenge was a color challenge
And here is my card
I would have never paired the Smoky Slate with the Cucumber Crush but I really like how these three colors work together. They are just perfect for Christmas.  My favorite part of this project is the 3 different layers on the embellishments. Wood, paper and a button are so varied but yet work so well here!
Thank you so much for stopping by my blog! You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this project!
The weekly deals this week are amazing and you will want to grab up the Precision Base Plate if you have not already done so! Feel free to email me with your order or shop anytime at my store.

Product List

One thought on “Time of Wonder

Leave a Reply

