Fab Friday 78 Challenge

Hey everyone! I hope you are having a great weekend! The last few days have been so busy, with something going on every night this week. It has been a bit of a challenge getting craft time in but I was happy to have a few free hours this afternoon.
The challenge this week from the fine folks at Fab Friday was this sketch
 I love the simplicity of this design. Here is my take on it
I realized this may be the first time I have actually used my brick wall embossing folder. I am doing to have to change that pronto!
Thank you so much for stopping by my blog! You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this project!

Product List
113439s

$110.00

4 thoughts on “Fab Friday 78 Challenge

  1. Hi Jen,
    What a beautiful take on the sketch! I love the rich colors and the beautiful patterned paper. The sentiment is perfect and a lovely focal point. Thanks for joining us at Fab Friday!

    Like

  2. Ack! I love the Brick Wall e.f. on your card! I've hardly seen it used at all on Christmas cards and it looks so great! I really like how the sentiment is focus of your card! Thanks for sharing at Fab Friday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

