ICS Blog Hop – Perfectly Packaged

Welcome to the last Inspire, Create, Share Blog Hop of 2015! We are so glad to have you here! You may have hopped here from Deb’s Blog, or this may be your starting point. Just follow the hop along and you will be sure to see many great projects tonight!

Our theme this month is Gift Packaging and that is one of my favorite things to create! I love crafting 3-D items and this is the perfect holiday to really show that off! This project is also wonderful for the Stampin Royalty Challenge of the week and I will be submitting it there as well!
My project was created for my annual gift packaging class held last weekend. I love to do something Santa related each year. 
This year I used the Berry Basket for a quick and super cute project. This could be stuffed with anything from candies, to small gifts or even gift cards. This project is great for a guy or a gal and who doesn’t love Santa!
Thank you so much for stopping by tonight! You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this project!
Now it is time to hop on over and see what Darla and her sisters have created!
http://stampinwithdarlaandsisters.blogspot.com/2015/12/ics-blog-hop-perfectly-packaged.html

Product List
113439s

$110.00

12 thoughts on “ICS Blog Hop – Perfectly Packaged

Leave a Reply

