A Wintery Card

Happy Monday! I cannot believe it is the last day of November! This month went to fast!
Guess What!?! I was chosen as a Goddess Pick last week at Stampin’ Royalty! I am so honored and excited to be chosen! Thank you SR!
This week’s Stampin’ Royalty Challenge was to create a winter themed card.
The weather here in Idaho is sure feeling like winter and it made doing a winter themed card easy peasy for me.
This photo really does not do the card the justice it deserves. In person the colors blend so much better and the glitter on the trees is so so sparkly.  I took quite a few trying to capture it all, but alas it wasn’t happening for me today! 
At first this card was going to be a Christmas card but then I realized that the sentiment was really quite appropriate for the Season of Winter and that made me giggle! I am so goofy sometimes.
Thanks so much for stopping by today. You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. I love blog love in the form of a comment, so please let me know what you think of this card!

Don’t forget that today is another 24-flash sale and your last day to order amazing products at sale prices!

http://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/CategoryPage.aspx?categoryid=100600

Product List
113439s

$110.00

Leave a Reply

