A reason for the season

Happy Saturday everyone! I hope you are having a great holiday weekend. We had a wonderful Thanksgiving and much food was eaten. Friday I did some Black Friday shopping with my favorite teenager and today I had a great day helping people create adorable gift packaging for the holidays.
I have a card to share with you today. This card was created for the SSInk Challenge and it is my first time participating with them. I love the mystery challenge we were given for the week. 

My card:

This stamp set is so easy to use and in my opinion has the best sentiments ever! I stamped the outline in the Stazon ink, stamped the flowers with Real Red, the petals with Pear Pizaaz and then blended each of those colors with a blender pen. I love the soft, watercolor look this set has. 
Thank you so much for stopping by today. You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. You can also leave me some blog lovin’ in the form of a comment and let me know what you think of my card.

Product List
113439s

$110.00

One thought on “A reason for the season

Leave a Reply

