Falling for Challenges!

Happy Hump Day friends! How are your Thanksgiving plans and prep coming? Today I was able to get the cranberry sauce made and boiled the eggs for deviled eggs. As my reward – I stamped!!
The card I designed has 2 challenges in mind. The first was the Fab Friday77 challenge. This is a new challenge for me and I love the colors we were given this week. 
The second challenge I chose was the MojoMonday challenge. I love this week’s sketch and could see it being used over and over again!
I know there are not many days left to use the beautiful colors and papers of fall so I am taking full advantage of this while I can! I knew as soon as I saw the color combo that I would use the Into the Woods Designer Series Paper.
This is my first card using the Poinsettia punch and I can already tell it is going to be a favorite of mine. I am SO excited that it will be carried over into the spring! This stamp set has been a fall favorite of mine forever and I grab it every change I get.
Thank you so much for stopping by today! You can subscribe to my blog on the right and never miss another post. Leave me some lovin’ in the form of a comment and let me know what you think of this card!

Product List

2 thoughts on “Falling for Challenges!

  1. Oh Jen, how pretty! I've recently just started using that punch, and I'm having a blast making fun little flowers – I never would have thought of it in our colors this week! Great idea! Thanks so much for playing at Fab Friday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

