November D’s Stamping Team USA Christmas

Hello everyone! Welcome to D’s Stapming Team USA Blog Hop! I am so happy to have you here, from either my very best friend Nichole’s blog or if you happen to be starting here.
I am so honored to be a guest hopper again this month. 

This month we are sharing some amazing Christmas creations. I love Christmas time and all the crafting fun to be had at this time of year. Today my project is a gift box that I created for our Team Inking Everything Christmas Party – happening right now!! At our team party every year the contents of the package are not as important as the wrap so we all try to go over the top when we can!!

This project was inspired by a box found in Becky Robert’s 12 Days of Christmas 2015. I love 3-D items so much and am always trying to find fun and creative projects to make, CASE and share! 
This box measures 5 1/2″ X 2 1/2″ when completed and is perfect for small gifts or treats.
 The glimmer paper snowflakes make a wonderful embellishment when attached to the silver cord on both sides with glue dots. I love the detail they add to this project overall.
Now – it’s time for my apology. I was in the crafting zone when I created this project and wasn’t thinking when I grabbed my favorite snowflake set to add a little design to the Designer Series Paper. Once I was finished I realized that it is a set that is no longer available for sale directly through Stampin’ Up! I am so sorry to do that to you guys! Please forgive my blogging faux pas! 
Thank you so much for stopping by today! It’s time to hop on over to Tina’s blog and she was she has for us. I would love to know what you think of my project, so please me some blog love in the comments!
http://www.tinascropshop.com/2015/11/november-ds-stamping-team-usa-christmas.html
These products (well, almost all of them!) can be purchase through my online store and you can shop there 24/7. 
Don’t forget about Weekly Deals while you are there!
http://www.stampinup.com/ECWeb/ItemList.aspx?categoryid=100100

Product List
103683s

$5.25
113439s

$110.00

7 thoughts on “November D’s Stamping Team USA Christmas

Leave a Reply

