Happy Stampin’ Up! Anniversary to ME!

Oh my gosh!!! Happy Happy Day!! It’s the week of my 2 year Anniversary since I re-joined the Stampin’ Up! family! I am so happy to be a part of this family, and that really is what it feels like! My fellow demonstrators are like sisters, and a few brothers – Demonstrator Support is like an aunt or uncle that you can always call to help you through things, and the amazing people that I have met in my 10+ years of paper crafting are so very important to me. Thank you all for being a part of my journey!
So – to celebrate SU! is having a SALE!!! Ok, ok, it’s not quite just because it’s my anniverary, however they are having a sale for only a few days and it feels like the timing is just perfect doesn’t it!

So, here are the details:

  • Dates: October 19-23, 2015
  • Host stamp sets, rotary stamps, and supply list stamp sets are not eligible for the 15 percent promotional discount on stamps.
  • Bundles are not eligible for this promotional discount, but they will retain their current 15 percent Bundle & Save discount. The stamp set from the bundle may still be purchased ala carte with the 15 percent promotional discount.
  • Stamps purchased using a 50 percent Stampin’ Rewards discount will not be available for this 15 percent promotional discount. Stamps purchased using Stampin’ Rewards discounts will still be 50 percent off retail value of the stamp set.
  • All order types qualify for this promotion.
  • There is no limit to how many discounted stamp sets can be placed on an order.
  • There is no minimum purchase required for this promotion. 

As always you can call or email me with your orders or you can order online at my website!

Be sure to come back again tomorrow as we will be celebrating all week long with ideas, inspiration and giveaways! You can subscribe to the blog so you never miss a post!

Leave a Reply

