ICS Blog Hop – Introducing the Holiday Catalog!

Hello Hoppers and welcome to the September edition of the Inspire, Create, Share Blog Hop. You may have hopped here from Amanda’s Blog or this could be your first stop. Either way, I am so glad to have you here.



 Today we are showcasing our favorite products from the just released 2015 Holiday Catalog by Stampin’ Up! This year’s catalog is packed with so many amazing products – I want them all! If you don’t have a catalog yet and would like me to mail you one, just let me know!

One of my favorite bundles is the Jingle All the Way stamp set and matching Sleigh Ride Edgelits Dies. As soon as I saw it during the unveiling at Stampin’ Up! North American Convention in July, I knew it would be one of the first things I purchased.


 This stamp set includes 13 stamps and 3 coordinating edgelits so that you are able to make a variety of scenes on your cards, scrapbooks pages or projects. Once cut, the edgelits can be flipped over to be used in reverse and adds even more versatility to the set. I cannot wait to share some of the other ways I have been using this set with you in the coming weeks and months. It is a stand out for sure! Using the 4 different colors of cardstock for this card gave the project depth and dimension and I think really helps set the scene. I love the glitter effect for snow using the Dazzling Details underneath the sleigh.  You can find all of the supplies used for my card at the bottom of this post and you can purchase all of them at my online store.

Now, it’s time to hop on over to Deb’s Blog and see her fantastic project! 

Thanks for stopping by today! Show me some love by leaving me a comment and be sure to subscribe so that you never miss another post!

Hugs and Happy Stampin’
Jen – The Stamp Diva


http://flyingstamper.blogspot.com/2015/09/ics-blog-hop-introducing-holiday-catalog.html



Product List
113439s

$110.00

14 thoughts on “ICS Blog Hop – Introducing the Holiday Catalog!

Leave a Reply

