ICS May Blog Hop – Celebrate Dad!

May’s Blog Hop is here! This month for Inspire, Create, Share we are celebrating our father’s! Welcome to those who have hopped here from Tammy’s Blog. I am so glad that you are here!


Making a card that celebrates my dad is sometimes hard. If he were here today, I know that he would love this simple card the honors the One who created us all.

My earthly father is in heaven and I celebrate him being free from sickness and pain and having freedom in Heaven with Jesus!! Loosing him was hard but knowing who he is with and where he is makes a huge difference when I miss him. It’s been 11 years this month since his passing, and while it never gets easier I am more used to him being gone than I used to be. I am also blessed with an amazing father-in-love who has taken me in as family and I love him dearly! I look forward to celebrating with him and my husband next month.


Now, it’s time to hop over and see what Tina has in store for us this month.
Thanks for hopping by! Please leave me some love in the form of a comment and be sure to subscribe so that you never miss a post! 

http://thesimpleandcreativecorner.blogspot.com/2015/05/ics-may-blog-hop-celebrate-dad.html

Product List
100080s

Garden Green Stampin’ Write Marker
[100080]
$3.50
100071s

Chocolate Chip Stampin’ Write Marker
[100071]
$3.50
10 thoughts on “ICS May Blog Hop – Celebrate Dad!

Leave a Reply

