Team Inking Everything Blog Hop Black Friday

Hello friends! Welcome to our Inking Everything Blog Hop.  I’m excited you are here. 
You may have hopped here from Dani’s Blog, or maybe this is your first stop. Either way, I am glad you are here and you can continue through the hop at the end of this post by clicking the next button. Be sure to check out all of the amazing projects using gift packaging ideas our team has made for you this month.
My project is using the Petite Cafe Bags. I love these bags for so many things. They can hold cards, treats or any gift for Christmas. On this project, I embossed the Early Espresso layer with the Woodgrain embossing folder and created some layers for the tag using the Trim the Tree Designer Series Paper Stack, real red card stock with some Cherry Cobbler Glitter Glue over the top, a sentiment from Endless Wishes and finished it off with the Cherry Cobbler ribbon from the 2014 Holiday Catalog. 

This gift packaging would be appropriate for a a guy or a gal and I especially love that. Sometimes men can be so hard to craft for, can’t they?

Now, I’d like to invite you to hop on over to Carla’s Blog and see what she has made for us using the Merry Many Stars Kit.

http://danidziama.blogspot.com/http://danidziama.blogspot.com/

One of the features of our Blog Hop that is different than all of the others is that we also want you to check out the amazing alternate projects we each offer on our Facebook Business Pages. I have an adorable idea using these bags on my page and I would love for you to leave me your feedback about it and Like my page if you have not already. I will have a link back to the hop on my page there as well!

Product List
  
And guess what else!? Stampin’ Up! is having a sale and you don’t want to miss it! 
Between now and Monday December 2nd, you can join the SU! family and our amazing team $125 in product for just $75 this week only.
Imagine getting the Big Shot and the magnetic plate for only $75* dollars! 
Merry Christmas to you!

PLUS!! As an added bonus for everyone who joins during this promotion, you will also get a 5% CASH BACK BONUS on ALL ORDERS you place in December!!!! This is amazing! 
This could mean earning up to 35% off your first order when placed in December. Now that’s a sale to get excited about!
I would love to talk to you more about this sale! Contact me right away as time is limited!

7 thoughts on “Team Inking Everything Blog Hop Black Friday

Leave a comment