Sunburst Birthday

Happy Tuesday! I have a card for you that I completed for a business builder challenge last week. I learned the sunburst technique and I {{LOVE}} it! I will be doing more of these very soon.

This was also a new color combination for me and I love the blending of fall color in Hello Honey with the brightness of summer Coastal Cabana. 

I will be sharing how to do this technique at my Technique Class this month and I would love to show you how! Just email me to reserve your space.

tams# 1065

Product List

One thought on “Sunburst Birthday

Leave a Reply

