Another year, another retired list

Retired List

I used to get so sad when it was time for the retired list to come out. But now I look forward to it. Not because I want to see so many amazing products go away but because I realize that it means NEW and fun things are on the way.

This year retired products are only available while supplies last so if you see something that you really wanted I would grab it while you can. There is just over 1 month until the BRAND new and totally amazing catalog premiers and so don’t wait!

So without Further ado, here is an online link to My Store so you can see what is still available .

Hugs and Happy Stampin’

~Jen

Leave a Reply

