Upcoming Stamp Events!!

Hello friends! I wanted to give you a heads up on the events I have planned for the next couple of months.

February
2/22,(Saturday) 11AM: Stamp Class – We will make 2 cards and a 3-D item. This class is a repeat of my Feb 11th class for those that missed it. Cost is just $10


March

3/13 (Thursday) at 7:PM: Stamp Class – We will make 2 cards and a 3-D item. Cost is just $10

3/15 (Saturday) at 11AM: Stamp Class – We will make 2 cards and a 3-D item. Cost is just $10.


Product Based Class
3/22
(Saturday) at 11AM: Burlap and Blooms Wreath Kit –
I love the Burlap and Blooms Kit on page 14 of the Occasions Catalog, don’t you? So let’s all get together and have fun doing these together! This class will include your Kit, Full instruction and lunch!! Cost is only $35.00! However space is limited so RSVP and pay in full by March 1st to reserve your spot!

Here is a video offered by Stampin’ Up! about this Kithttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0AYqZ4dtLbY
3/27 (Thursday) at 7PM: My Paper Pumpkin Club. Ask me for details if you are not already a My Paper Pumpkin Subscriber
3/29 (Saturday) at 11AM: My Paper Pumpkin Club. Ask me for details if you are not already a My Paper Pumpkin Subscriber

April
4/10 (Thursday) at 7:PM: Stamp Class – We will make 2 cards and a 3-D item. Cost is just $10
4/12 (Saturday) at 11AM: Stamp Class – We will make 2 cards and a 3-D item. Cost is just $10.
4/24 (Saturday) at 11AM: My Paper Pumpkin Club. Ask me for details if you are not already a My Paper Pumpkin Subscriber
4/26 (Saturday): ALL DAY EVENT! Inking Idaho on the GO! This will be a full day seminar that will include demonstrations, projects and prizes! Save the date and more information will be forthcoming!


The best way to stay up to day is to see the events on my Facebook Business page
https://www.facebook.com/thestampdiva
or my Business Website.
http://thestampdiva.blogspot.com/

You can RSVP to me via email at stampingdiva at gmail dot com or at my Facebook Events page.

Happy Stampin’!

Leave a Reply

