Mr. Brown!!!

My starter kit has arrived AND I have an order arriving tomorrow. I {{adore}} my Mr. Brown. He isn’t like the mailman and brings bills or junk mail….but only goodness from SU!

I am starting to think about classes and groups that I would like to offer! First up ~ Open house and Make and Take Day!

Other ideas for this fall are Mom & Daughter Day, Christmas Stamp a Stack, Teacher Gifts Class, Paper Pumpkin Group and Everyday Occasions Class.

For my local friends – what you would like to see offered? Theme nights? Once a month classes? Cards or Projects?

Leave me your feedback because I’m planning my next few months around what YOU want!

Hugs! and Happy Stampin’
~Jen

Leave a Reply

