Words for 2012

I have been praying and asking the direction that God wants my life to go in this new year. I’d love to be able to sum it up into one word to focus on. So far, I have not felt the usual 2X4 I ask for but here is a list of the words laid on my heart in the last couple of days.

Fearless
Go
Do
More
Live it out
Share it

I am not quite sure where He is leading me with this but I will just keep my nose in the Word and wait to follow.
I hope your new year is off to a great start! Thanks for stopping by!

Hugs
Jen

2 thoughts on “Words for 2012

Leave a Reply

