Our Jesse Tree

This is going to be a very short post but I had to share this photo. This is OUR Jesse Tree. It kind of reminds me of a Charlie Brown type tree but I have a feeling that 4 weeks from now I am going to shed a tear when I have to take it all down.

I do apologize for the quality of the photo. The only working camera we have is our cell phones. So, once again I am NOT letting my perfection get in my way. This is the photo for now….hope you can see the hope I feel in these branches.

Love and blessings to you!
Jen

Leave a Reply

