Be Fully Thankful

This year I have so much to be thankful for. We are able to live in a nice home, God provides just enough and we are all healthy and well. Sure, I could dream and wish for “stuff” but this year I am learning on counting all gifts, big and small as blessings and be thankful for what I have already. God knows exactly what I need and He makes sure I have it at this time it is needed. I am so very Thankful that God wants to know me, to be an active part of my life. I am so Thankful that I am finally learning to let Him be in charge, to show me the way.
I am Thankful for my loving, hardworking husband who supports me in all things I try. I am Thankful for my family near and far. I am Thankful for my co-op friends and life I am building in Boise.

This Thanksgiving season I am fully Thankful for all I have.

Leave a Reply

