God Speaking or me wishing….

Some days it is so hard to know for sure. Is that feeling on my heart coming from God or coming for my selfish side. Does that conviction I feel really come from God or is the self-doubt I feel after the truth. Is Satan making me think that I don’t know for sure what I thought I knew?

Our family is in a great season. We are blessed in so many ways. I am so very thankful for that. But I sense that something big has been coming for a while now. I’ve talked to friends about it. And I think that maybe now I am seeing what God has in store next for us. But…then I second guess myself and wonder if that really isn’t it at all.

If you happen to read this, please pray for clarity for me and my family as we face this next season. Please pray that above all else we trust in God and His plan for our lives. Even if it isn’t quite what we thought was coming. Help to want to truly live for His glory everyday and everything we do and say. Make our faith active.

One thought on “God Speaking or me wishing….

Leave a Reply

