Some Great Faith Blogs

I have had a rough few days but think I’m feeling a tad better. I have spent way too many hours the past year reading other people’s blogs. But along the way I have found a few that really move me. I have them also listed in my blog roll but thought I would put them front and center here today. In no particular order, they are

Hester’s Heart
Shaun Groves
We are THAT Family
Jonesbones5
The Gypsy Mama
Lysa TerKeurst

I also have a few others that I’ve only recently found but don’t follow them on a regular basis yet. Since these are probably all pretty well known, do you have others that you visit that I am missing? I would love to hear about them. Please leave me a comment with a link so that I can visit them. Or maybe it’s your own blog that is faith building – that counts too! Just be sure to let me know about it. I am starting to learn how to use Google Reader which I think will cut down on the amount of time I spend in front of the screen reading each day. That is probably a good thing!

I hope you are having a great weekend!
Hugs!

Jen

One thought on “Some Great Faith Blogs

Leave a Reply

