Menu for the Week of March 21st


This is going to be a short one for us. We are heading out of town on Friday to visit some family.
Last week went great. My family really enjoyed having so many salads, even my husband. Taco salad was his favorite of the week. I didn’t get to all of the baking I had planned so some of that will carry over to this week.

Breakfast
M – Banana Muffins
T – Cold Cereal, Yogurt
W – Waffles, Apples
Th – Steel Cut Oatmeal in the crock pot, bananas

Lunch
M – Tuna Sandwiches, Chips, Carrots
T – Boys on their own…I have to work at the school through lunch time again this week.
W – Pizza or Calzones
Th – Leftovers to clean out the fridge!

Dinner
M – Enchiladas….my DH’s speciality!
T – Tortellini, French Bread, Salad
W – Ham and Potato Soup, Salad, Rolls
Th – French Toast, Sausage, Fruit

I would like to thank Laura at Orgjunkie.com for Menu Plan Monday. Check out her website for tons of ideas!

Leave a Reply

