Lack of Posts means a busy life…..

or something like that!!! I have been very absent and for that I’m sorry! I got that part time job at the school and then, life took over. However I think I can get a handle on this once again!

Things here in S. Idaho are good. I can see signs of spring. Flowers are popping up, in other peoples yard, and today I heard some birds chirping. I think they are finding their way home from being south all winter.
The kids are doing great in school and at home. Upward Cheer has kept us very busy but with only 2 weeks left we can see the light at the end of the tunnel! ha ha ha…tunnel…..sorry…told myself a funny!

We have plans this weekend to go tubing and the kids don’t know yet. I am sure we are going to have a great time. Then, in a few weeks we will have another family fun night and attend Monster Jam! The kids don’t know about that either! Boy, are we sneaky or what! D Man is going to be so beside himself, I just can’t wait to see his expression.

I am working on plans for my next stamp class so be watching for that post. I promise I will try to post more often, both about the kids and the stamping. Life just got busy.

Leave a Reply

