Happy Anniversary!

Today is my wedding anniversary! I have been married to my best friend for 9 years today. While we did not have a traditional wedding (we were married in Las Vegas and it was broadcast on the internet for our friends and family to watch) it was a wonderful day that is still very fresh in my mind.
I am so lucky to have such a wonderful, loving husband and not a day goes by that I don’t thank God for putting him into my life. We have had our ups and downs but through it all we have always remembered that we are a team and we are committed until the end of time. He has given me the gift of 2 wonderful children and I would not trade any of the hard times for anyone else’s sunshine and roses. He is mine and and I his and that is the way it is meant to be.

Happy Anniversary my love! I look forward to years and years and years of life with you. Good or bad, as long as we are a team we can do anything!

Leave a Reply

