I’m a blog hog

Ever since the move, I seem to have a little more time on my hands. Maybe it’s the fact I have help around here. Maybe it’s the fact that it’s summer time and I’ve not had the best schedule. In any case I visit a lot of blogs. I thought I would just share with you the ones I check on a daily basis, for the most part. Some are for fun, some are for encouragement, some are in need of prayers.

Here they are, in no particular order **Disclaimer: Some of these may have offensive language or posts. They all however strike me for their honesty about real life, real pain, real happiness and real people. Just wanted you to know**

The Pioneer Woman

My Charming Kids
(In)Courage
Confessions of a CF Husband
Williams Family Blog
The Riggs Family
Matt Logelin
Attack of the Redneck Mommy
The Bradfords
Bill Wixey
Waiting for Happy
The Stanfield Journey
FlowerDust

Like a Warm cup of Coffee
Discount Queens
Fabulessly Frugal
$5 Dinners

Stuff Christians Like

It’s pretty bad that I can hit that many “blogs” each day…..maybe I need to get a life….
Anyways, maybe check some of them out when you have nothing better to do *wink*

Leave a Reply

